IronWoman

Celebrating 5 years of Ironman participation

Signs of a Great Training Weekend

Leave a comment

Marin Century 2011

We modified the 200k option of the Marin Century for a 114 mile ride through the lovely countryside of Marin, CA.

 

Marin century

Marin Century Route Poster

 

Post ride with my great training buddies Karen and Julia

 

watch with run time

SF to Tiburon: 20 miles, 3 hours and 23 minutes

pancakes

It took 2 restaurants and a grocery store run for me to find the meal I was looking for at home. Pancakes, real maple syrup and strawberries

 

Water bottles

Water bottles used (and cleaned!) this weekend!

 

Author: sarabstro

My name is Sara Strope. I'm hooked on triathlons. I spend my days building a health tech startup, promoting organ donation, and producing events. Oh, and training!

Leave a Reply

