IronWoman

Celebrating 5 years of Ironman participation

Under Pressure

5 Comments

IM Louisville 2010

Should I stay or should I go now?

Two friends – both first time IM participants are in.  Could be exciting!  But, I promised to take a year off.  Then again, Louisville was cooler than Madison this past year!

Author: sarabstro

My name is Sara Strope. I'm hooked on triathlons. I spend my days building a health tech startup, promoting organ donation, and producing events. Oh, and training!

5 thoughts on “Under Pressure

  1. GOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Or should I say, come alooonnnnngggggggg!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Do it! I keep seeing that it is open and it is killing me not to enter. My excuse is that I have to save $$$$$ for a wedding. What is more fun than an ironman. You will be so bored with all your free time. DO IT!!!!

    • I probably will not know what to do this summer if I don’t train for Ironman again. Maybe, I’ll actually go to the beach though.

  3. Ooooh, see I’m no good at this debate here.

  4. There is only one Louisville 2010. Heck, there is only one ironman left to sign up for!

    dot dot dot….

Leave a Reply

