IronWoman

Celebrating 5 years of Ironman participation

Out of the Water!

Leave a comment

I can’t tell how quickly the tracker is updating, but about 10 minutes ago they just showed that Sara is out of the water! I feel like this is updating me ten or so minutes late… I’m watching the live feed go from the bike course back to the transition area to see if I can spot her!

(PS – after having talked to Beth, it seems that the athlete tracker is about 10 minutes behind – the times themselves are accurate, but when I text Beth that Sara was out of the water, they’d already seen her go by about 10 minutes prior)

Leave a Reply

