IronWoman

Celebrating 5 years of Ironman participation

A Glimpse at the Pros

3 Comments

Just to get a better sense of what the conditions were like in Lake Placid two weeks ago – and how the best athletes were impacted – check out this video about the Pros at the race!

Highlights of the Pros at Lake Placid

Author: sarabstro

My name is Sara Strope. I'm hooked on triathlons. I spend my days building a health tech startup, promoting organ donation, and producing events. Oh, and training!

3 thoughts on “A Glimpse at the Pros

  1. That was pretty cool. I like the up close shots of the swim and such…

    I was trying to spot out yellow shirts 🙂

  2. “our” not “out” 🙂

  3. By the way, it’s 109am and it says I posed this at 509am 🙂 What time zone you in?

Leave a Reply

